December 2020

934 5:
A Fifth Anniversary Retrospective

Opening Reception · Friday, October 2
Virtual – 6p

IRL – 7-10p 
Book your time slot:

Retrospective Round Table
Saturday, December 12, 1p on Facebook and YouTube

Gallery Open Hours 12-3p

Letter from our Director
Dear 934 family,
Welcome (back) to 934 Gallery. In a year that has challenged all of us in ways that we could have never imagined, we recognize the importance of celebrating moments that bring joy and achievements, big and small, when they happen. While 934 Gallery has and continues to navigate a pandemic that jeopardizes the very existence of the space we have created, through it all, our leadership team and volunteers stand tall and unifi ed in our goal to serve the neighborhood of Milo-Grogan and city that we love. And we celebrate.
We celebrate the artists who have shared their voices and visions with us through over 50 exhibitions in 5 years. We celebrate the guests who have opened their hearts and minds and discovered their love of the arts, some for the very fi rst time. We celebrate all of those who have made and will make this a space for all.
So whether you have been with us since 2015 or this is your fi rst time here, we thank you for joining our journey and hope that you enjoy the ride.
With gratitude,
Johnny Riddle
Executive Director
About the Show

Over the past 5 years, 934 Gallery has strived to provide accessible arts experiences for the Milo-Grogan neighborhood and the Greater Columbus area. Through our dynamic exhibitions featuring local, national, and international artists, 934 Gallery has become a premier arts organization for those wishing to witness cutting-edge artwork in a welcoming environment. 

934 5 features artwork from the following artists:
Albert Gray
Andrew Ina
Arlo Moon
Avery McGrail
Ben Yacavone
Brooke Zamudio
Cameron Granger
Chris Cropper
Chris James
Claire Smith
Clint Davidson
Crystal Tursich
Dan Jian
Dana Lynn Harper
Daniel Rona
Diana Abells
Dru Batte
Emma Brown
Eric Rejman
Erin Cameron
Gabe Michael Kenney
Hannah Musser
Heather Taylor
Hiroshi Hayakawa
Jake Mensinger
Jason Mann
Jessie Horning
Joshua Penrose
Kate Sweeney
Kathryn Seyerle
Lucie Shearer
Mandi Caskey
Mary Jane Ward
Mary Sundermeier & Seth Moses Miller
Matt Kish
Melissa Vogley Woods
Mohamed Hamid
Myrtle Bartolini
Nicholas Skowron
Nicholas Warndorf
Nick Stull
Rick Borg
Ryan Miller (aka George Brazil)
Sarah Achor
Shing Yin Khor
Sky Dai
Tyler Bohm

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop